top of page

Recordings : some extracts 

Sinfonia Concertante -  "a tribute to competence."

This symphony highlights the musicians of the orchestra. The solos are: 1st mvt : flute, violin and cello - 2nd mvt: oboe, clarinet, bassoon, double bass - 3rd mvt: viola and horn - 4th mvt: timpani, trumpet, trombone. Listen to the 4th mvt

Anne Lauber : Nicolosi concerto Mvt 2) Danza. Mexico State symphony orchestra, Francesco Nicolosi piano Anne Lauber conducting Toluca 10/05/2012

Anne Lauber : piano concerto no 2  - mvt 2

bottom of page